Inner Child Essays

Inner Child Essays within the Series ‘The Journey to Self’ are essays that provide unusual or uncanny insights and perspectives on the inner child, and how the recovered and healed inner child is different from the wounded or mute inner child, and how to use its creative energy constructively and for the purpose of our spiritual development. These are the 6 Essays in this volume:
1) Feel Good for No Reason
2) Inner Child Recovered
3) Inner and Outer Child
4) Child Play
5) The Invisible Artist
6) Violence Begins Inside

Listen on Google Play Music

Read & Listen on Sirius-C Media

Buy & Download for Free